CONTACTS

tecnomec@tecnomec-eng.it

Tecnomec Engineering s.r.l.
Head Office / Main Workshop
S.S. 96 KM 97+230 C.da Mellitto
70025 Grumo Appula (BA) – Italy
Tel. (+39) 080 23 25 111
Fax (+39) 080 23 25 322
Web: www.tecnomec-eng.it
Mail: tecnomec@tecnomec-eng.it

CEO
Giuseppe Antonio D’Alessandro
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 410
E-mail: giuseppe.dalessandro@tecnomec-eng.it

Sales Office Manager
Mirko Pollio
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 375
E-mail: mirko.pollio@tecnomec-eng.it

Sales Office Assistant
Azzurra Mastrangelo
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 374
E-mail: azzurra.mastrangelo@tecnomec-eng.it

Administration and Finance General Manager
Antonella Martino
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 394
E-mail: antonella.martino@tecnomec-eng.it

Taranto Plant Manager
Carlo Corrado Salati
Taranto Contact Center: (+39) 099 476 00 44
E-mail: carlo.corrado@tecnomec-eng.it

Technical Director
Carlo Martino J.
Taranto Contact Center: (+39) 099 476 00 44
E-mail: martino.c@tecnomec-eng.it

Information & Communications Technology
Vitaliana Pallotta
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 424
E-mail: vitaliana.pallotta@tecnomec-eng.it