CONTACTS

Tecnomec Engineering S.r.l.
Head Office
S.S. 96 Km 97+230 C.da Mellitto
70025 Grumo Appula (BA) – Italy
VAT ID IT05130060725
Phone (+39) 080.23.25.111
Fax (+39) 080.23.25.322
Web: www.tecnomec-eng.it
E-mail: info@tecnomec-eng.it
commerciale@tecnomec-eng.it

Workshop
Via Ludovico Ariosto, 14
74123 Taranto (TA) – Italy
Phone (+39) 099.476.00.44

Sole Director
Giuseppe Antonio D’Alessandro
giuseppe.dalessandro@tecnomec-eng.it

Sales Director
Mirko Pollio
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 375
mirko.pollio@tecnomec-eng.it

Sales Office Assistant
Azzurra Mastrangelo
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 384
azzurra.mastrangelo@tecnomec-eng.it

Administration and Finance General Manager
Antonella Martino
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 394
antonella.martino@tecnomec-eng.it

Taranto Plant Manager
Pasquale Dimattia
Taranto Contact Center: (+39) 099 476 00 44
pasquale.dimattia@tecnomec-eng.it

Technical Director
Carlo Martino Jr
Taranto Contact Center: (+39) 099 476 00 44
martino.c@tecnomec-eng.it

Assets & Maintenance Manager
Carlo Corrado Salati
Direct Line: (+39) 080 23 25 333
carlo.corrado@tecnomec-eng.it